2017 Golden Quill Awards Are Coming

Start gathering your best work to enter in the 53rd Annual Golden Quills Awards, sponsored by the Press Club of Western Pennsylvania. The Golden Quills competition recognizes professional excellence in written, photographic, broadcast and digital journalism in Western Pennsylvania and, this year, nearby counties in Ohio and West Virginia.

The call for entries is coming soon. Check back here for updates.